Contact Us

 
 

             

       351 South Hudson Avenue, Room 153

Pasadena, CA 91101

Main number: 626-396-3625
Fax: 626-577-6733

Email: pef@pasedfoundation.org


 

Patrick Conyers
Executive Director
626-396-3600 x88359
pconyers@pasedfoundation.org

Audra Atkins-Reeves
Network Administrator
626-396-3600 x88523
aatkins@pasedfoundation.org

Erik Dreyer
Director of Science, Technology,
Engineering and Math Programs

626-396-3600 x88529
edreyer@pasedfoundation.org

Phyllis Fash
Program Coordinator- Science, Technology,
Engineering and Math Programs

626-396-3600 x88521
pfash@pasedfoundation.org

Tony Gordo
Summer School Coordinator
626-396-3600 x88356
tgordo@pasedfoundation.org

Cyrice Griffith
College & Career Pathways Industry Liaison-
Arts, Entertainment, & Law Academies

626-396-3600 x82011
cgriffith@pasedfoundation.org

Ellen Lewis
My Masterpieces, Program Coordinator
626-396-3600 x88287
ejorgensen@pasadfoundation.org

Leticia Juarez
Development Associate
626-396-3600 x88351
ljuarez@pasedfoundation.org

Dexter Krishnan
Program Developer-Science, Technology,
Engineering and Math Programs

626-396-3600 x88525
dkrishnan@pasedfoundation.org

Monica Lopez
Marketing Director
626-396-3600 x88357
mlopez@pasedfoundation.org

Linda Machida
Grants Director
626-396-3600 x88353
lmachida@pasedfoundation.org

Laura McKinzie
Accountant
626-396-3600 x88355
lmckinzie@pasedfoundation.org

Angela Parris
Development Director
626-396-3600 x88354
aparris@pasedfoundation.org

Judy Turner
College & Career Pathways Business Liaison-
Science, Technology, & Engineering

626-396-3600 x82012
jturner@pasedfoundation.org