Contact Us

         351 South Hudson Avenue, Room 153

              Pasadena, CA 91101

                     Main number: 626-396-3625  
                     Fax: 626-577-6733
                     Email: pef@pasedfoundation.org


Main Office, STEM, and App Academy

Patrick Conyers
Executive Director
626-396-3625 pconyers@pasedfoundation.org

Briana Dacoscos Program Associate - STEM
626-396-3600 x88522
bdacoscos@pasedfoundation.org

Phyllis Fash Program Coordinator- STEM
626-396-3600 x88521
pfash@pasedfoundation.org

Tony Gordo Programs Coordinator
626-396-3600 x88356
tgordo@pasedfoundation.org

Karen Gutierrez Administrative Assistant
626-396-3600 x88287
kgutierrez@pasedfoundation.org

Leticia Juarez Development Associate
626-396-3600 x88351
ljuarez@pasedfoundation.org

Monica Lopez Marketing Director
626-396-3625
mlopez@pasedfoundation.org

Linda Machida Grants Director
626-396-3600 x88353
lmachida@pasedfoundation.org

Marleni Martinez Office Coordinator/Development Associate 626-396-3600 x88358
mmartinez@pasedfoundation.org

Laura McKinzie Accounting Director
626-396-3600 x88355
lmckinzie@pasedfoundation.org

Kelly Mejia Office Assistant - STEM
626.396.3600 ext.88524
kmejia@pasedfoundation.org

Angela Parris Development Director
626-396-3600 x88354
aparris@pasedfoundation.org

Jamie C. Powell Programs Manager
626.396.3625
jpowell@pasedfoundation.org

Allison Pultz Volunteer Coordinator
626.396.3625
apultz@pasedfoundation.org

David Spiro Grants Manager
626.396.3600 ext.88372
dspiro@pasedfoundation.org