Contact Us

 
 

             

         351 South Hudson Avenue, Room 153

              Pasadena, CA 91101

                     Main number: 626-396-3625  
                     Fax: 626-577-6733
                     Email: pef@pasedfoundation.org


Main Office

Patrick Conyers

Executive Director
626-396-3600 x88359
pconyers@pasedfoundation.org

Tony Gordo
Summer School Coordinator
626-396-3600 x88356
tgordo@pasedfoundation.org

Leticia Juarez
Development Associate
626-396-3600 x88351
ljuarez@pasedfoundation.org

Monica Lopez
Marketing Director
626-396-3600 x88357
mlopez@pasedfoundation.org

Linda Machida
Grants Director
626-396-3600 x88353
lmachida@pasedfoundation.org

Julia Marshall
My Masterpieces, Volunteer Coordinator
626-396-3600 x88287
jmarshall@pasedfoundation.org

Laura McKinzie
Accounting Director
626-396-3600 x88355
lmckinzie@pasedfoundation.org

Sandra Morales
Special Projects Assistant
626-396-3600 x88372
smorales@pasedfoundation.org

Angela Parris
Development Director
626-396-3600 x88354
aparris@pasedfoundation.org

Jamie C. Powell
Programs Manager
626.396.3600 ext.88297
jpowell@pasedfoundation.org

Demian Servin
Program Assistant
626-396-3600 x88352
dservin@pasedfoundation.org

STEM & APP Academy

Erik Dreyer
Director of Science, Technology,
Engineering and Math Programs

626-396-3600 x88529
edreyer@pasedfoundation.org

Phyllis Fash
Program Coordinator- Science, Technology,
Engineering and Math Programs

626-396-3600 x88521
pfash@pasedfoundation.org

Dexter Krishnan
Program Developer-Science, Technology,
Engineering and Math Programs

626-396-3600 x88525
dkrishnan@pasedfoundation.org

Briana Dacoscos
Program Assistant- Science, Technology, Engineering and Math Programs
626-396-3600 x88522
bdacoscos@pasedfoundation.org
 

College & Career Pathways

Cyrice Griffith
College & Career Pathways Industry Liaison-
Arts, Entertainment, & Law Academies

626-396-3600 x82011
cgriffith@pasedfoundation.org

Judy Turner
College & Career Pathways Business Liaison-
Science, Technology, & Engineering

626-396-3600 x82012
jturner@pasedfoundation.org